×

About Us

About Multiple Sclerosis Journey
The Multiple Sclerosis Journey is a multimedia exploration focused on patients with MS and the physicians and health care providers who care for them. Join us as we examine the latest advances and controversies in the diagnosis and treatment of MS, approaches for maintaining patients’ brain health, techniques to assure continuity of care, and the patient and provider experience of managing this challenging disease.

The Multiple Sclerosis Journey is associated with Neurology Reviews. Each month, Neurology Reviews covers innovative and emerging news in neurology and neuroscience, with a focus on clinical research and practical approaches to treating Parkinson’s disease, epilepsy, headache, stroke, multiple sclerosis, Alzheimer’s disease, and other neurologic disorders. Incisive reports from major medical meetings and symposia around the world, late-breaking research news, interviews with experts, and highlights from the neurologic literature are among the monthly features.

Neurology Reviews (www.mdedge.com/neurologyreviews) is owned by Frontline Medical Communications.

About Frontline Medical Communications
Frontline Medical Communications (Frontline) serves more than 1.2 million physicians and other health care professionals with diverse print and interactive multimedia products and platforms, and live events.

More than 30 enduring specialty journal brands offer a powerful synergy, including indexed, clinical, practical, and daily news-oriented content in Allergy, Cardiology, Dermatology, Emergency Medicine, Endocrinology/Diabetology, Family Medicine, Federal clinical medicine, Gastroenterology, Geriatrics, Internal Medicine, Neurology, Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, Obstetrics/ Gynecology, Oncology/Hematology, Orthopedic Surgery, Pain Medicine, Pediatrics, Primary care, Psychiatry, Pulmonology, Rheumatology, General Surgery, Vascular Surgery, and Thoracic Surgery.

Editor-in-Chief and Editorial Director
Mary Jo Dales
E-mail: mdales@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Denise Fulton
E-mail: dfulton@mdedge.com

Vice President, Group Editor, Neurology Reviews
Glenn S. Williams
E-mail: gwilliams@mdedge.com

Editor, Neurology Reviews
Erik Greb
E-mail: egreb@mdedge.com

Advertising and Business Services

Chief Digital Officer
Lee Schweizer
Tel. 973-206-8982
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: lschweizer@mdedge.com

Publisher, Director of Medical Communications
Elizabeth Katz
Phone: (973) 224-7951
Fax: (973) 206-9542
E-mail: ekatz@mdedge.com

Senior Director of Business Development
Toni Haggerty
Phone: (973) 206-8979
E-mail: thaggerty@mdedge.com

Advertising Offices
7 Century Drive
Suite 302,
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378